Home / Highly likely to recommend

Frank, Jen, Tom, and Barb. says

Real customers, real reviews

Highly likely to recommend
October 2019
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Mark Silber says

Real customers, real reviews

August 2019
I’m an attorney with 40 years of experience in real estate, construction, bankruptcy and consumer law. I know right from wrong and am quick to recognize warning signs when dealing with people and the many trades and professions. Never in my life or career have I met a real estate broker or agent with more integrity, fidelity or helpful knowledge than Don Weingart, at Fox & Foxx, who just finished guiding me through sale and purchase of a new home. My own knowledge and ability pales in contrast to Don’s. 

Specifically, he was loyal. My search involved house after house, and 3 deals which crashed, including one I canceled after the home inspection. Don stuck with me, and when I canceled the deal, he confirmed I did the right thing. He went right back to searching and showing me more listings.

He put my interests ahead of his own. In all my experience, people who work on commission, and especially real estate agents, put their interest in their commission above my best interest. If you’re astute, you can pick out things an agent says and does to get you to close a deal. They urge you to meet a price; steer you to an attorney who does nothing to protect you, only to protect and earn his/her next referral. Realtors steer you to a home inspector who gets you to sign a no-recourse contract with him so when he finds nothing, you can’t claim against him. Realtors will tell you why you should lower the price of your home or that 5 other buyers are bidding against the house you want. Mr. Weingart had plenty of opportunity to sway me to close a deal. Instead, he gave me values often much lower than what I thought I should offer. He pointed out expensive items requiring repair and warned me if I bought a house with an unlawful downstairs apartment complete with kitchen, I could be forced to remove it or worse, be assessed back taxes for unreported un-inspected improvements. I learned a lot from Don. I grew to respect and admire him. He knew more about construction than I. He suggested I avoid a home where the pitch on a roof was insufficient to justify shingles. I found one house I liked was downhill from a gas station. He suggested it would be difficult to resell, as water and hazardous chemicals flow downhill.

Don never grew impatient with me when I didn’t respond to a brick home he thought was well constructed and well priced. He drove or met me in Metuchen, Edison, Fords, Flemington and even Frenchtown. I was a very difficult client. What he endured would have tired another agent after a week. I cannot say enough about Don or Fox and Foxx for allowing him to spend so much time with me. I expected Fox and Foxx to tell him to dump me, as one agency had done before. I give Donald Weingart 5 stars which he’s earned the hard way. I highly recommend him.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019
Veronica knows the real estate market pretty well. Back in 2015 she helped me sell my condo within 3 months. Then in 2016 she was my agent in helping me to buy my current home that I now live in. She is very knowledgeable about the current real estate market and she understands property values.  She’s very easy to work with and listens carefully to her client concerns. I highly recommend he
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Veronica was a god sent agent that helped me get the price that I had in mind for my condo. I was amazed by her confidence and go- getter attitude in finding a buyer and her ability to convince the buyer about the appropriateness of the listed price. She was able to highlight all the upgrades that  I had done in my condo, its location, and all the attributes that made it a complete package for the prospective buyer. This led to a very positive engagement all the way through. The appraisal matched the listed price and enabled progression of the sale. I am delighted with her support and guidance and would highly recommend her for the professional help, knowledge of the market and above all great judgement.

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Edison, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Veronica helped us find the perfect home. My husband and I went to an open house she was hosting and explained to her what we’ve been searching for. She listened, understood, and knew exactly the kind of house we would like. It was pretty amazing considering this was the first time we had met her!  Veronica is extremely insightful, responsive and knowledgable of the town/community. And, if she wasn’t sure, would not pretend to know. As a customer, you want someone who is honest and truly trying to find the right home for you. She was great from start to close. Highly recommend her. In the event, we are looking to buy/sell, we would contact Veronica again for her expertise!

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Radio Section, Metuchen, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Mary was able to sell the house in less than eight weeks after it sat on the market for months with a previous agent.

Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Rahway, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Mary Petti was personable, helpful, and organized. She renewed my faith in buying my first home. She does a great job of customer service and support. Mary was patient with me and great at guiding me through the entire process. I highly recommend!

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middlesex, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Mary is very knowledgeable realtor with high passion to serve customers. She was very kind and never push to buy home. She understood our needs and was very flexible to show multiple houses in different timings. This is my second house and Mary helped me in buying both the houses. She is the best.

Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Tree, Edison, NJ 08820.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Namita Manglik is very good and knowledgeable.Namita always put clients interest at first place. Very good negotiator, honest and helpful.As a first home buyer, I can say I am more than happy and lucky to have an agent like Namita.A great friendly agent.she is very good negotiator too and gets a  perfect deal for her clients.i bought a my first dream house near iselin Namita is helping me and my family find the right home in my near relative.my family decide to buying a new home ,i meet different realtors.some realtor try to playing games so I confused.when I meet Namita I am surprised bcuse she was very easy to talk and she always available to discuss any questions,she like my family members.i would really like to Thnks Namita.we definitely could not have done this without namita and she really took care of us we’ll during the negotiation,closing and even after closing. she was absolutely wonderful! We were first time home buyers and didn’t know anything about how it worked but she was really great at walking us through the process, and by the end we felt really comfortable with what to look, and what steps were involved. She was also super responsive whenever we had questions, walked with us through a bunch of homes, and gave us great advice the whole time. With her help, we managed to close on a beautiful house that we love, and could not have been happier with our experiences with Findwell. We would use them again in a heartbeat! she is an excellent realtor with intimate knowledge of all facets of home buying. She was always accessible via phone and text, answered any and all questions we had and guided us very smoothly. thank you so much Namita my family and also my relatives feeling so happy at this time because of your work is excellent.

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Iselin, Iselin, NJ.

 

 

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

As a first-time buyer, my experience with Namita was wonderful. We came to know her through one of our friend. She was super responsive and always available for any questions I had.She is patient, knowledgeable, fun and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand and are comfortable with  everything. She showed us many properties and did her best to make sure we found a house that was right for us. She shared her honest opinions about the houses we toured, pointing out the positives and negatives of each, while keeping our needs in mind.Her impeccable follow-up, knowledge of real estate and negotiation skills truly exceeded my expectations.It was best and smoothest experience in finding and closing on our house within 4 months. We are so happy we chose Namita as our agent and would refer her to anyone who is in search of a real estate agent.

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Edison, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Namita is a breath of fresh air. If you can articulate enough what you want, she will go get it for you. Zillow is her go to place and so is mine. She patient, responsive and relentless when it comes to providing selections on your dream home based on the marketplace. She has been patient with me  and at time went beyond to help me understand the complex real estate buying processes and help me making better decisions. She also has a great team supporting her all round in the entire showing to closing life cycle. One of the things that most impressed me about her was her acumen towards the negotiating process and her suggestions not only for a better home but also a better life style. We are very happy we chose Namita as our agent and would refer her to anyone who is in search of a real estate agent

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Edison, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Namita was incredible!!! (I can’t emphasize that enough). She provides complete end to end to services. Not only she is prompt at responding to us, but also she provides her insights. She has a vast knowledge of the industry and has the patience to help us through this big decision.

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Iselin, Iselin, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Keith just helped my parents sell and buy a new home. He was excellent to work with, very knowledgable of the area and the market, and was there with my parents every step of the way. If you want someone great to work with that is great at his job, go with Keith.

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Edison, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Bought my first home with Carmen’s help. She made the transition look and seem easy and stress-free…. I would definitely recommend Carmen my family and I are very happy.

Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Somerset, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Carmen has the experience, knowledge and resources to sell your home. Within a month of listing my home in the market, I had 3 offers. Carmen responded to my phone calls and emails on a timely manner which put me at ease, since selling or buying a home can be stressful process.

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Perth Amboy, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Very excellent service. She is very responsible and responsive to us. We had a great experience with her. She also tried to help us with selling a house, even though we did not proceed, she still did her best to provide us the best service.

Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Metuchen, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Anonymous says

Real customers, real reviews

June 2019

Carmen has a lot of experience in the business, dealing with customers and she treats people with respect, responding calls immediately. She knows the market very well and gave me good recommendations in order for me to make a good decision to buy my house.

Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Woodbridge, NJ.

Home / Highly likely to recommend

Mathew Rios says

Real customers, real reviews

October 2016
Daniel Pujols did such an exceptional job when we bought our 1st home that when we decided to sell to relocate to FL, we didn’t hesitate to call him back for his professional assistance. He is very down to earth and was always available to us through a sometimes stressful experience. We have recommended him to other family and friends and stick by his expertise and knowledge in his profession.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Cynthia Cardona says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
It’s still surreal to me how amazing our First Time Home Buying experience was. From the very beginning Danny, stepped in and helped our Dream come true. He eased our concerns and worries with his knowledge and dedication. He stood by us every step of the way. Not only do my Husband and I highly recommend Danny as a realtor, we welcome him into our lives and our door will always be open.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

William Cortes says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
I have to say that Daniel Pujols was the Best Realtor we could have choose to help us with our home buying process. He was very patient with my wife and I during our search process which took months. He always responded to us in a very positive and encouraging way, always ensuring us that the process will be fine. He made the entire home buying process as easy and as smooth as it can be. I will recommend Danny to everyone and anyone I know as he really is the best realtor out there.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Mattrios says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
Daniel Pujols did such an exceptional job when we bought our 1st home that when we decided to sell to relocate to FL, we didn’t hesitate to call him back for his professional assistance. He is very down to earth and was always available to us through a sometimes stressful experience. We have recommended him to other family and friends and stick by his expertise and knowledge in his profession.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

M. Martinez says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
Daniel is an excellent real estate agent. He went above and beyond to get my home sold so that we could purchase our forever home. Daniel was professional, always prompt and always reachable. He made the stressful process of selling and purchasing a new home as easy as possible for us.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Alexandra Delrio says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
I had the pleasure to work with Daniel Pujols, who was professional, knowledgable, and helped me buy my beautiful home. Daniel made the entire process very easy. There were eight more offers on the home and He did everything on his power to make sure it happened for me! I am extremely delighted with the service he provided! I thank him for his wonderful hard work and professionalism. If you are planning to buy or sell a home, make sure you contact him.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Juan Carlito Mendoza says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
He is very attentive and made sure he found us a home that is great for my family. His attention to detail is impeccable and he listens to the needs and wants of his clients and knows how to find a balance between the two.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Manisingh says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
Dan is a pleasure to work with. I have bought 2 houses thru him. The best in his class. Always honest, always on time and always answers right away. Very friendly and helpful.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Lee says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
My husband and I worked with Danny to purchase our house in Middlesex County . We both found Danny to be extremely professional, personable and knowledgeable regarding the area we needed for our family. In addition to his many attributes, Danny was wonderful to work with, listened to our concerns and did find us the best home within our budget “to fit our needs”. We highly recommend him
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Lee Zeniac says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
I worked with Dan over a 6month period of time looking for my perfect first home. He was my second realtor when looking for houses. I had difficulties with my first one because she didn’t quite understand my vision of what I wanted. I didn’t want a fixer upper did I have enough money for an all put together home. I wanted something in between that had minor fixtures. I was referred to Dan by a friend and thank god. From the beginning Dan understood what I wanted and right away started showing me houses in my price range that were not fixer upper. It took about 6 months to find the perfect house with the perfect price. I thank Dan for being an amazing realtor and also now a friend. I look forward to working him with soon , when we start for house #2. 🙂
Home / Highly likely to recommend

trinikks says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
We purchased our first home with Daniel’s help and we couldn’t have been happier with the job he did. Throughout the entire process he was professional,kmowledgeable, and trustworthy. Daniel was always available when we called him. Once we made an offer Daniel was invaluable in helping us prepare and schedule inspections . Without his help we would not be living in our home. I would highly recommend Daniel to everyone.
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Miguel Jimenez says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
Danny been my realtor for the longest he very helpful and know a lot about the business. He sold my house townhouse quick with nice profit and got my dream home I alway wanted to buy. Great realtor
Home / Highly likely to recommend

Jenn Medina says

Real customers, real reviews

April 2016
In being a first time home buyer you have a billion questions, concerns, and doubts but it was a breeze with Daniel as our realtor. He was always a call away even if it was late in the evening. He did a great job in finding us our 1st home, he knew what we wanted and didn’t waste time. Very professional and knowledgeable. We were very lucky and extremely happy to have found our house in about 3 weeks. I recommend him to everyone
Search widget

Find your next home

Exceptional Service With A Personal Touch